关于我们

Arches是谁?

Arches公司,如拱门一样,是连接行业领先专家与世界各地客户群的桥梁,以进行知识共享。

近十年来,共享汽车、房屋等有形资产的观念越来越盛行,共享个人 “资产”的观念也越来越受欢迎。Arches正在建立一种机制,让人们的无形资产 - "知识"在各国之间共享。

我们的目标是在使客户从专家角度获得专业知识和见解,从而进行创新,快速识别风险,寻找商业机会来拓展业务的同时,也丰富专家的个人生活,提供为他人做贡献并获得回报的新机会。

Arches的价值

Arches的创始人认识到,亚洲是世界上增长最快的市场之一,但同时也是最具挑战性的市场之一。随着科技日新月异的发展,向新的领域进军需要更高的知识水平,而大量虚假或不准确的信息使得快速获取正确的知识越来越困难。

我们希望通过改变传统的花时间建立本地网络获取信息的低效率,降低企业进入新市场的门槛。

当今社会,要拓展新的领域需要先进的知识,但同时虚假信息的传播也越来越多。为了解决此困境,我们将建立东南亚第一个 "知识共享经济",以提高信息的透明度,并利用当地专家的知识来催化商业扩张和创新。

Arches提供的业务

我们的客户包括咨询公司、投资公司和寻找进入亚洲市场扩张机会的跨国公司。

我们为遍布全球的客户群介绍世界顶级的专家,协助客户进行项目决策。

通过Arches公司,我们将广泛的专家网络与经验丰富的团队相结合,为客户提供有意义和有价值的见解,以适应快速发展的市场,从而抓住在亚洲发展的巨大机遇。

地点 —

Singapore

3 Fraser Street, Duo Tower, #05-24, Singapore 189352

T: +65 6727 4664

Ho Chi Minh City

1F, B & L Tower, 119-121 Ung Văn Khiêm, Phường 25, Bình Thạnh, Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam

T: +84 86 959 4175

东京 —

5F, Nishida Blg, 2-14-6, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan, 150-0002

T: +81-50-6862-9779

Tashkent

Darkhan Business Center Independence Avenue, 88a

T: +99895 475 05 85

Shanghai

Coming Soon…

Jakarta

Coming Soon…

About Us

Who We Are —

Arches is the leading human capital sharing platform connecting experts in Asia to the clients all over the world.

"Sharing Economy" for the fixed asset such as cars and houses is expanding rapidly, but we focus on the sharing of human intansible asset "Knowledge".

Arches enable clients to access expertise and insights from the experts to innovate, enter new markets, quickly understand business risk and evaluate opportunities, and enrich the life of individual experts, providing the new opportunities to contribute to others and get reward.

Why We Exist —

Founders of Arches recognized that Asia is one of the fastest growing markets in the world but also one of the most challenging markets to enter because of different culture, economy and policy co-existing, and insufficient data report.

Although the information technology is developing day by day, we believe the access to the right knowledge will remain challenging due to the exponential growth in misinformation and disinformation and because hire or build advanced expertise in-house is often prohibitive.

Thus, we decided to provide the first knowledge sharing economy in Asia-Pacific to increase the transparency of information and accelerate innovation and development leveraging the power of knowledge shared by local talents.

What We Do —

Our clients include consultancies, investment firms and multi-national companies looking for APAC-market insights and expansion opportunities.

Arches allow them to engage world-class experts for quick consultations, ad-hoc research, or short-term project engagements to get assistance in their decision making.

The combination of our vast expert network and experienced teams on the ground in Asia, enables our clients to collect insightful facts and information in the rapidly an emerging markets and thus capitalize on the massive opportunities in Asia.

Location —

Singapore

150 Beach Road, Level 35, The Gateway West, Singapore 189720

T: +65 6727 4664

Ho Chi Minh City

195 Dien Bien Phu, Binh Thanh District, HCMC

T: +84 86 959 4175

Tokyo

3-32-30, Shimotakaido, Suginami

T: +81-50-6862-9779

Tashkent

Darkhan Business Center Independence Avenue, 88a

T: +99895 475 05 85

Shanghai

Coming Soon…

Jakarta

Coming Soon…